한국어 일기 #5

“저요?? 저는 모델을 돼요?????”

Gif credit: Tenor

지난주 주말부터 이번주 수요일까지 저는 동료들하고 사진 촬영을 준비했어요. 우리는 이번주 월요일에 사진 촬영을 하려고 했지만, 우리 모델이 코로나가 의심됐어요.

하지만 지금 우리 모델이 코로나 검사를 아직 안했으니까 제 동료가 제 사진을 찍으려고 해요.

사진 촬영의 위치예요. Image credit: thenarisab

저도 언어교환을 참가하니까 자기소개 PPT를 준비했어요. 이제 저는 한국 친구가 생겨요.


English Translation:

“Me?? “I’m becoming a model????”

My colleagues and I prepared for a photoshoot from last weekend up to this Wednesday. We were supposed to conduct the photoshoot on Monday but our model was suspected of Covid-19.

However, my colleagues decided to take my pictures instead since our model’s Covid-19 test result is still unknown.

I’m also preparing self-introduction PowerPoint slides as I’m participating in the Language Exchange program. From now on, I made a Korean friend.

My PowerPoint slides. Image credit: thenarisab

Footnote: this diary was written two weeks back. It was proofread by my 선생님 (who mysteriously found my blog – stay tuned for a post on this) in hopes that I can improve my written Korean language. So, yes!!! I’m back with my Korean Diary series.

See yall next week 😉

Leave a comment