한국어 일기 #4

“스위스에서 오셔서… 산… 산새들이… 아!!!!!”

안녕하세요 여러분!!!

이 NB의 한국어 일기예요.

저는 지난 주에 조금 바빴어요. 그러나 저는 한국어를 연습했어요.

저는 SNS 포스트를 봤어요. 이 포스트는 Tongue Twister이에요.

그래서 저는 Tongue Twister를 읽었어요.

어떻게 저는 했어요?

비디오를 보세요:

Tongue Twister #1:

Tongue Twister #2:

Tongue Twister #3:

너 생각하는 제가 잘했어요?ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

저도 마마무의 온라인 콘서트에 갔어요. 콘서트가 너무 재미있어요!!!

Image credit: Mamamoo YouTube

하지만 콘서트의 프레트폼을 진짜 나빴요. 많은 무무들이 프레트폼에 콘서트를 보지 못했어요. ㅠㅠ

근데 저는 진짜 콘서트를 너무 좋아해요!! 저는 마마무의 라이브 콘서트에 가고 싶어요!!!!

너는 어떻게 지냈어요? 아래에 코멘트를 해요!

안녕,
NB


“Coming from Switzerland… Mountain… Mountain birds… Ah!!!!!” (This is my attempt at reading the Korean Tongue Twister)

Hey, everyone!!!

This is NB’s Korean Diary.

I was really busy last week. However, I managed to practice the Korean language.

I saw a post on SNS (read: Instagram). The post is a tongue twister.

So, I read the tongue twister. How did I do?

Please watch the video above.

Do you think I did well? LOL

I also went to Mamamoo’s Online Concert (read: WAW Online Concert). The concert was so much fun!!!

However, the concert platform was really bad. Many Moomoos couldn’t watch the concert on the platform. T.T

But I really like the concert!! I want to go to Mamamoo’s Live Concert!!!!

How did you do last week? Leave a comment below!

Bye,

NB.

Leave a comment